Jobs

Workforce Group Job Vacancies 2019/2020

Workforce Group Job Vacancies 2019/2020. Vacancies at Workforce Group 2019/2020. Workforce Group is currently conducting recruitment for one of its numerous clients, a viable Commercial Bank. It is accepting applications from interested and qualified candidates to fill the available job positions.

Workforce Group is a consulting and outsourcing services firm. After its establishment in July 2004, it has erected a credible reputation as the topmost indigenous management services consulting firm in the whole of Nigeria. With its ocean of viable experience and expertise, in the aspect of organizational efficiency and employee achievement, the company occupies a vantage point that makes them capable of assisting businesses in different sectors of the economy in their journey to offer sustainable value for their clients.

Related:
Honeywell International Job Vacancies (3 Positions)

There have been several questions asked by aspiring candidates about the Workforce Group Job Vacancies 2019/2020. A few of these questions are:

  • Is the Workforce Group Job Vacancies 2019/2020 out?
  • How can I apply for the Workforce Group Job Vacancies 2019/2020?
  • Updates on Workforce Group Job Vacancies 2019/2020.
  • Where can I apply for Workforce Group Job Vacancies 2019/2020?
  • Deadline for Workforce Group Job Vacancies 2019/2020.

These questions will be fully answered in this article. Further details about the vacant job roles and requirements for the Workforce Group Job Vacancies 2019/2020 will also be discussed in this article.

Related:
Unified Payment Services (UP) Vacancies (3 Positions)

Table of Contents

Available Vacancies at Workforce Group

  1. Graduate Transaction Officer
  2. Head, Strategic Events and Conferences
  3. Graphic Designer
  4. SEO Specialist
  5. Data Analyst
  6. Social Media Manager
  7. Business Development Director
  8. Content Specialist
  9. Project Management Support Officer
  10. Recruitment Specialist
  11. Managing Editor
  12. Business Risk & Assurance Manager
  13. Technical Recruiter
  14. Head, Human Resources
  15. Learning and Development Manager
  16. Head of Strategic Growth and Partnership

Federal Government vacancies You can Apply for Online

Related:
Front Desk Officer at Telks Link Nigeria

Not interested in these particular jobs? See other jobs here

General Requirements 

  • HND in any relevant field of study.
  • Excellent knowledge of Microsoft Office.
  • Strong communication and people skills.
  • High level of accountability, efficiency, and accuracy.
  • Possession of a Bachelor’s degree in a related discipline.
  • Capable of working with large partner organizations with multi-stakeholder management and also able to make them clients.
  • Proficient in the use of Adobe Creative Suite; including Photoshop; InDesign; Illustrator and Acrobat Pro.
  • Able to bring internet traffic to web properties from search engines.
  • Possession of a degree in Statistics; Marketing Analytics or another quantitative discipline.
  • General knowledge of employment laws and procedures.
  • Financial acumen and commercial awareness.
Related:
Commercial Execution Manager at Coca-Cola Company

How to Apply for Workforce Group Job Vacancies

Click the application link for the job position you are applying for:

  1. Graduate Transaction Officer: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1oQHZUjJpX5uEDBIS-tL7B9dS3rAo6MML6VdPB5r9XRM/edit
  2. Head, Strategic Events and Conferences: https://select.alldayhr.com/job/head-strategic-events-and-conferences-lagos
  3. Graphic Designer: https://select.alldayhr.com/job/graphic-designer-lagos-1
  4. SEO Specialist: https://select.alldayhr.com/job/seo-lagos-1
  5. Data Analyst: https://select.alldayhr.com/job/data-analyst-lagos
  6. Social Media Manager: https://select.alldayhr.com/job/social-media-manager-lagos
  7. Business Development Director: https://select.alldayhr.com/job/business-development-director-lagos
  8. Content Specialist: https://select.alldayhr.com/job/content-specialist-lagos
  9. Project Management Support Officer: https://select.alldayhr.com/job/project-management-support-officer-lagos
  10. Recruitment Specialist: https://select.alldayhr.com/job/recruitment-specialist-lagos
  11. Managing Editor: https://select.alldayhr.com/job/managing-editor-lagos-1
  12. Business Risk & Assurance Manager: https://select.alldayhr.com/job/business-risk-assurance-manager-lagos
  13. Technical Recruiter: https://select.alldayhr.com/job/technical-recruiter-lagos
  14. Head, Human Resources: https://select.alldayhr.com/job/head-human-resources-lagos
  15. Learning and Development Manager:  https://select.alldayhr.com/job/learning-and-development-manager-lagos
  16. Head of Strategic Growth and Partnership: https://select.alldayhr.com/job/head-strategic-growth-and-partnership-lagos
Related:
Telks Link Nigeria Job Vacancies (3 Positions)

Deadline: September 30, 2019.

Also, Apply for Federal Government jobs in Nigeria Here:

Related:
MTN Nigeria Job Vacancies (2 Positions)

Not interested in these particular jobs? See other jobs here